top
 
lhnav.gif
Home
About Ud
Rules
Coaches
Vault
Bars
Beam
Floor-Ex
Operating Code
 

District Coaches 2009 - 2010

Anderson High School
Head Coach: Assistant Coach:

7560 Forest Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45255
(p) 513-232-2772, (f) 513-232-1250
Pam Scott, AD

Stacey Bailey
gymskinscoach@fuse.net
Stacey.bailey@foresthills.edu

Kelli Lagemann
klagemann@gmail.com

Ansonia High School
   

Katy Smith
thefitnessclub@msn.com
Jackie Briscoe
jackiebriscoe@hotmail.com
Alter (Kettering) High School
   
940 East David Road
Kettering OH 45429
937-434-4434
Joy Williams
Joiee263@aol.com
Beavercreek High School
 

2940 Dayton Xenia Rd.
Beavercreek OH 45385
937-429-7551
937-429-7552

Rick Reedy
Reedyrbb@gmail.com
Christy Weber
cweb78@hotmail.com
Bethel Tate High School
(See Anderson High School)  
Centerville High School
   

500 East Franklin Street
Centerville OH 45459

Jennifer Ditmer
jenditmer@msn.com
Bill Ritter
billritter@prodigy.net
Cincinnati Country Day School
 
6905 Given Rd.
Cincinnati OH 45243
513-561-7298 ext. 8314
Steve O. Conner
conners@countryday.net
Fairfield High School
   
8800 Holden Blvd.
Fairfield OH 45014
513-942-2999
513-942-3000
Tonya Campbell
tajcampbell@cinci.rr.com
Graham High School

   
(p) 937-663-0001

Melissa Buckley
blue.heelers@ymail.com
 
Greenville High School
   

 

Katy Smith
thefitnessclub@msn.com
Jackie Briscoe
jackiebriscoe@hotmail.com
Hamilton High School
   

(p) 513-887-4815
(f) 513-772-0685

Jamie Dickerson
jamie_eiu_07@yahoo.com
 
Hamilton Badin High School
   

(p) 513-887-4825
(p) 513-863-3993
(f) 5130785-2844

Emily Teufel
teufelem@muohio.edu
Katie Teufel
teufelkl@muohio.edu
Lakota East High School
   

6840 Lakota Ln.
Liberty Township OH 45044
(p) 513-759-8622
(f) 759-8309

Mardi Dagley
mardi@flipboxproductions.com

Margi Sammons
margi@flipboxproductions.com

Hannah Hindle
hhindle@cedarville.edu

Katie Smigiel
ktbelle97@yahoo.com

Lakota West High School
   

8940 Union Centre Blvd.
West Chester OH 45069
(p) 513-874-5699
(f) 513-682-4133

Mardi Dagley
mardi@flipboxproductions.com

Margi Sammons
margi@flipboxproductions.com

Tara Harpold
Tat1024@aol.com

Mason High School
   

6500 S. Mason Montgomery Rd.
Mason OH 45040
(p) 513-398-3513
Scott Stemple, AD
stemples@mason.k12.oh.us

Kelly Wones
ckkjwones@cinci.rr.com

Denise DeLotell
ddelotell@gmail.com

McNicholas High School
(See Anderson High School)  
Miamisburg High School
   

1860 Belvo Rd.
Miamisburg OH 45342
937-866-4053
937-866-4054

John Good
Jgood2522@aol.com
jgood@miamisburg.k12.oh.us

Paul Greer
paul.greer@eicom.com
toolfool3@woh.rr.com

Miami Trace High School
   
3722 St. Rt. 41 NW
Washington CH OH 43160
(p) 740-335-5891
(f) 740-636-2010

Susan Holloway
Weeble1lives@yahoo.com
 
Milford High School
(See Anderson High School)  
Nagel High School
   
Cincinnati OH 45255
Steve Zimmerman, AD
Marci Harman
Marci.harman@gmail.com
 
Northmont High School
   

4916 W. National Rd.
Clayton OH 45315
(p) 937-832-6000

Larry McCoppin
lmccoppin@northmontschools.com

Jody Borda
judgejody@aol.com

Steve Heinrichs
sheinrichs@aol.com

Seven Hills High School
   
5400 Red Bank Rd.
Cincinnati OH 45227
(p) 513-272-5392 (AD)
(f) 513-527-1304
(f) 513-271-2471 (AD)
Sue Bone
Sue.Bone@7hills.org
keri Betts
kbetts120@gmail.com
Stebbins High School
(See Beavercreek high School)  
Sycamore High School
(See Cincinnati Country Day)  
Tecumseh High School
   
(937) 845-5024
Nancy Eben
tl_neben@k12server.mveca.org
 
Troy High School
   
151 West Staunton
Troy OH 45373
(p) 937-332-6710
(f) 937-335-5832 (AD)

Jody Borda
judgejody@aol.com

Larry McCoppin
lmccoppin@northmontschools.com
Turpin High School
   

2650 Bartels Rd.
Cincinnati OH 45244
513-232-7770

Gail Maundrell
gamaund@zoomtown.com
Krystal Burger
Lindsay Sipes
   
 
bottom

Last Updated 2/28/17
This site hosted by InvestQuest®