top
 
lhnav.gif
Home
About Ud
Rules
Coaches
Vault
Bars
Beam
Floor-Ex
Operating Code
 

District Coaches 2013 - 2014

BIG WALNUT
Head Coach:
Assistant Coach:
555 S. Old 3C Highway
Sunbury OH 43074
740-965-3766
Steve Glesenkamp A.D.
Misty Lloyd- Matthews
(see Olentangy Liberty)

BUCKEYE VALLEY
901 Coover Rd.
Delaware OH 43015
740-363-1349
Jeremy Fooelich
jfooelichl@buckeyevalley.k12.oh.us
Heather Besselman
48 Birch Row Dr.
Delaware, Ohio 43015 jmnast2000@aol.com
CENTERBURG
Misty Lloyd- Matthews
(see Olentangy Liberty)
 

CENTRAL CROSSINGl
4500 Big Run South Rd.
Grove City, OH 43123
801-6517
Zoraba Ross
Lavon Maynard
(see Westland)
Brittany Maynard

DUBLIN COFFMAN
6780 Coffman Rd..
Dublin OH 43017
764-5908
Tony Pusateri ext.8144
Tony_Pusateri@mail.Dublin.k12.oh.us
Julie Kayser
7080 Fitzgerald
Dublin OH 43017
791-0662 (M) 657-1602
julie.c.kayser@morganstanley.com
Michelle Sullivan
Kristen McIntyre

DUBLIN SCIOTO
   
4000 Hard Rd.
Dublin OH 43017
614-717-2468
Nick Magistrale A.D.
Witchy_kip@mail.Dublin.k12.oh.us

Erin Mulcahey
330-904-0952
erin.mulcahey@gmail.com



DUBLIN JEROME
8300 Hyland-Croy Rd.
Dublin, OH 43016
718-8261
Ryan Walker
ryan_walker@dublinschools.net

Kristin Willms
4878 Kristie Falls
Columbus, Ohio 43221
kwillms0214@gmail.com
Alicia McQuade


FRANKLIN HEIGHTS
Lavon Maynard
1297 Cloudstone Ct.
Grove City OH 43123
(H) 871-9720
GottaFlipGym@aol.com
Jennifer Lippold


GRANDVIEW HEIGHTS



Lavon Maynard


GROVE CITY


4665 Hoover Rd.
Grove City OH 43123
Thomas Willison A.D


Mark Hartley
738-5340
mhartley22@columbus.rr.com
Ashlynne Vonville
smiles1602@aol.com

DELAWARE HAYES
289 Euclid Ave.
Delaware OH 43015
740-369-3541
Kevin Reed A.D.
Kevin_reed@dcs.k12.oh.us
Christina Andres
4738 Cackler Rd.
Delaware, OH 43015
(H) 740-524-0264 Candres1204@cs.com
Heather Besselman

HEATH

Individual Competitor

HILLIARD BRADLEY
2800 Walker Rd.
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
Nic Gaston A.D.
Carol Eskay
6281 Clover Pl
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
Cell 614-657-4327
peschel2@msn.com
Erin Wilson
Regina coverstone
Jenna Ellison

HILLIARD DARBY
4200 Leppert Rd.
Hilliard OH 43026
850-1004
Chad Shulte, AD
Erin Wilson
Regina coverstone
Jenna Ellison

HILLIARD DAVIDSON
5100 Davidson Rd.
Hilliard OH 43026
771-2273
Mark Princehorn A.D.
Mark_Princhorn@ hboe.org
Erin Wilson
Regina coverstone
Jenna Ellison

MARION HARDING
Sean Kerns, A.D.
Sean_Kearns@marioncity.k12.oh.us
Amanda Wilfong
419-632-0644
midohiogym@yahoo.com
 

MARYSVILLE
800Amrine Rd.
Marysville, Ohio 43040
Amber Calvert
18580 White Stone Rd.
Marysville, Ohio43040
937-594-0638
acalvert@unioncountyymca.org
 

MIAMI TRACE
3722 S.R. 41 NW
Washington Court House 43160
740-636-2010
Bryan Sheets, AD
Susan Holloway
1060 Old Springfield Rd.
New Holland OH 43145
740-335-9516, Cell- 572-1982
weeble1lives@yahoo.com
Mark Holloway

MT. VERNON
300 Martinsburg Rd.
Mount Vernon, Oh 43050
Jim Gastin
jgastin@mt.vernon.k12.oh.us
740-398-9795
No Team for 2013-2014 Season

OLENTANGY LIBERTY
Darin Meeker
4385 Cty. Rd. 23
740-657-4210
Misty Lloyd-Matthews
Cardington, OH 43315
(H) 740-524-0011
(cell) 614-778-1613
mistylmx4b69@hotmail.com
Jen Hedrick
347 Olgelbay Dr.
Westerville, Ohio 43082
614-794-1007
Cell 614-657-1082

OLENTANGY LEWIS

675 Lewis Center Rd.
Lewis Center OH 43035
740-657-4111
Jay Wolfe
Jay_wolfe@olentangy.k12.oh.us
Misty Lloyd-Matthews
(see Olentangy Liberty)
Kristy Poehler

OLENTANGY ORANGE
   
2840 E. Orange Road
Lewis Center, OH 43035
Anthony Milano
(740) 657-5110
Jen Hedrick
347 Olgelbay Dr.
Westerville,OH 43082
614-794-1007
(m) 614-657-1082
danandjen@columbus.rr.com
 

SHERIDAN
8700 Sheridan Dr.
Thornville OH 43076
740-743-1313
John Coleman, A.D.
Brandi Davis
5085 Hopewell Twp. Rd. 98
Thornville, Ohio 43076
740-743-3273
bdavis@shellyco.com



ST. FRANCIS DESALES
4212 Karl Rd.
Columbus OH 43224
614-267-7808
Tom Neubert
Misty Lloyd-Matthews
(see Olentangy Liberty)

THOMAS WORTHINGTON
300 W. Dublin-Granville Rd.
Worthington OH 43085
614-883-2270
Scott Dorne
sdorne@worthington.k12.oh.us.
Marci Skeen
894 Glen Rock Dr.
Westerville, Ohio 43081
(H)614-433-0854 Cell- 314-2275
mdskeen@sbcglobal.net
Matt Hower

TRI VALLEY

46 East Muskingum Avenue
Dresden, OH 43821
740-754-1919
Adam Rose A.D.
adrose@tvschools.org

Jennifer Martin
5265 Milford Dr.
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
(H) 740-454-4846
(C) 740-704-1417
martin_eric_jen@yahoo.com
 

UPPER ARLINGTON
1650 Ridgeview Rd.
Columbus OH 43221
487-5210
Jodi Palmer A.D.
jpalmer@uaschools.org

UTICA
  Jennifer Martin
5265 Milford Dr.
Zanesville, Oh 43701
martin_eric_jen@yahoo.com
(H ) 740-454-4846
(C ) 740-704-1417

WASHINGTON COURT HOUSE
1200 Willard St.
Washington C.H. 43160
740-335-0820
Steve Mowery A.D.
Ashley Brown
10 Colonial Drive. Apt C
Jefferesonville Ohio 43128
abrown_07@yahoo.com

BISHOP WATTERSON
99 E Cooke Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43214
Andy Roak
Shea Stammen
7741 Kellsford Ct.
Columbus, Ohio43235
614-264-8282
shazy13@aol.com
740-463-2772

WESTERVILLE CENTRAL
7118 Mt Royal Ave
Westerville, Ohi
Andy Ey
ey4@westerville.k12.oh.us
Shea Stammen
7741 Kellsford Ct.
Columbus, Ohio43235
614-264-8282
shazy13@aol.com
740-463-2772

WESTLAND
146 Galloway Rd.
Galloway OH 43119
878-5915
Greg Burke A.D.
Greg_burke@swcs.k12.oh.us

Lavon Maynard
1297 Cloudstone Ct.
Grove City OH 43123
(H) 871-9720
GottaFlipGym@aol.com


WORTHINGTON KILBOURNE
1499 Hard Rd.
Columbus OH 43235
883-2570
Jeff Todd, A.D.
jtodd@worthington.k12.oh.us
Cindy Fushimi
4203 Bryson Cove Circle
Dublin OH 43016
Home 783-5745 (Cell)
School 883-2550
cfushimi@columbus.rr.com
Missy Kott
Ronnie Balconi
 
bottom

Last Updated 2/28/17
This site hosted by InvestQuest®